This article is for:
In this article you will learn how to edit automated customer messages.
Once you have created a customer message, you may wish to make changes to the message, such as update the message template or changing when it's sent. You will be able to change any of your automated customer messages at any time. We'll also keep a record of the changes made and the date/time they were made, so that you can refer back to them.
If you'd like to temporarily stop sending a specific follow-up message or rebooking reminder, then you also have the option to disable that message without having to remove the message entirely.
Important note: please see our pricing and plans page to confirm if this feature is available within your subscription. Should you wish to upgrade, you can do so via this link. Otherwise, please contact one of our friendly Support team for further information.
Step by step instructions
1 To edit client messages, click on 'Setup'
2 Click on 'Customer Messages'
5 When you are ready, click save to apply your changes.