This article is for:
When a client is booking online and the time they want is not available, you can allow them to sign themselves up to a waitlist. So, if anyone cancels they are able to book in for the appointment. This option is not available automatically, so you will need to turn it on in order to enable this. In this guide, you will learn how to see when a client has added themselves to your waitlist; helping you stay organised with your scheduling.
Important note: please see our pricing and plans page to confirm if this feature is available within your subscription. Should you wish to upgrade, you can do so via this link. Otherwise, please contact one of our friendly Support team for further information.
Step-by-step instructions
- The client's name
- The service they want to book
- The time they're available
- When they were added to the waitlist
Timely note: it is currently not possible to set up email or SMS notifications for waitlist bookings.
- The client's name
- The service they want
- The location
- When they made the request