This article is for:
When a client is booking online and the time they want is not available, you can allow them to sign themselves up to a waitlist. So, if anyone cancels they are able to book in for the appointment. This option is not available automatically, so you will need to turn it on in order to enable this. In this guide, you will learn how to link to your waitlist URL; allowing you to share it with your clients.
Important note: please see our pricing and plans page to confirm if this feature is available within your subscription. Should you wish to upgrade, you can do so via this link. Otherwise, please contact one of our friendly Support team for further information.
Timely notes: before you can link to your waitlist, you will need to set one up. For more information, see our help guide How to set up waitlists for clients booking online. Once you have done this, you will then be able to share the URL link.
Step-by-step instructions